If under 21 years of age, you are considered to be driving while under the influence if your blood alcohol level is:
If you are under age 21, Pennsylvania's laws do not permit you to drive with any measurable alcohol in your system. If you are under 21, you are considered to be driving under the influence if your blood alcohol level is 0.02 percent or greater.
33.6 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Pennsylvania Practice test 7
Pennsylvania Practice test 19