If a person under 21 years of age consumes alcohol but is not driving a motor vehicle, the penalty for a first offense is:
The minimum penalties for a first underage drinking offense are a fine of up to $500, plus court costs, and a 90-day suspension.
26.34 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Pennsylvania Practice test 1
Pennsylvania Practice test 15