If you are convicted of driving with an excessive blood alcohol concentration (BAC), you may be sentenced to serve:
If you are convicted of DUI for the first time and you have an excessive BAC level, you may be sentenced to serve up to six months in jail and may be required to pay a fine between $390 and $1,000. Your vehicle may be impounded and is subject to storage fees.
27.01 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
California Practice test 2
California Practice test 15