Ace Your DMV Written Test with our Guaranteed Cheat Sheet.
Cheat Sheet

Practice Online: Driver's Test Arkansas 2020

(From the 2020 Arkansas driver handbook)
Number of tests: 24
Number of questions: 25
Passing score: 20
Directions: To pass the MVD Arkansas driver's license test, you must demonstrate a basic understanding of American traffic laws and safe driving techniques, and you must be able to read and understand highway signs regulating, warning, and directing traffic. Our mock driving tests online include multiple choice questions concerning traffic maneuvers and knowledge of types of traffic signs. If you fail to pass the drive test, you can wait until the next business day to take the test again.
You have made error so far
Passing grade —
5 or fewer errors
advertising
1.
Large trucks are likely to lose speed when:
Driving up long or steep hills.
Driving in long, gradual curves.
Driving down long, gradual hills.
2.
What should you do when an emergency vehicle is approaching you while displaying flashing red or blue lights?
Pull to the right side of the road and come to a complete stop.
Continue driving, but stay out of its way.
Try to reach your destination before the emergency vehicle catches up to you.
3.
You are coming to an intersection with a flashing red light. You should:
Slow down and yield the right-of-way.
Slow down and drive carefully through the intersection.
Come to a complete stop, check the traffic, and go when it is safe to do so.
4.
If your car's suspension is bad, it can cause:
Vehicle control problems.
Squealing brakes.
Slack in the steering.
5.
A driver should:
Assume all drivers automatically obey the right-of-way rules.
Assume most drivers obey the right-of-way rules.
Always be prepared to yield the right-of-way.
6.
This sign tells you that:
georgia winding road road sign
No turns are allowed on the road.
The road narrows ahead.
There is a series of curves ahead.
7.
Changing from one lane to another is best done:
Quickly and often.
When a car is in your blind spot.
Gradually and carefully.
8.
It is illegal for a person 21 years of age or older to drive with a minimum blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of:
0.05 percent.
0.08 percent.
0.02 percent.
Rate this test
4.9 out of 5
based on 183 votes
Ace Your DMV Written Test
Get your Cheat Sheet Now!

Wait, before you go

Ace your DMV Written Test with our Guaranteed Cheat Sheet.

  • Cheat Sheets Save Time
  • Cheat Sheets pass on your first try