For a first conviction of driving under the influence of alcohol, you could:
Penalties for a first offense of driving under the influence include a fine of between $300 and $5,000, depending on your blood alcohol concentration level.
33.81 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Pennsylvania Practice test 12
Pennsylvania Practice test 14