Ace Your DMV Written Test with our Guaranteed Cheat Sheet.
Cheat Sheet

Oklahoma driver's examination

(From the 2019 Oklahoma driver handbook)
Number of tests: 24
Number of questions: 20
Passing score: 15
Directions: The Oklahoma law says that you must pass certain tests to show that you can drive a car or motorcycle legally and safely before you can get your Driver License. You apply for your license and take your tests at a Driver Testing Facility operated by the Oklahoma Department of Public Safety. For the Class D license, there are three tests: the vision screening, the written test, and the driving test for cars and motorcycles.

The questions for a Class D license test will be taken from the driver’s manual. You will be asked questions about Oklahoma traffic laws, safe driving practices, and drug and alcohol laws/effects. The Alabama written test consists of 20 questions. A passing score consist of at least 15 correct answers. If you fail the written test, by law you must wait at least one day before retesting.
You have made error so far
Passing grade —
5 or fewer errors
advertising
1.
If your car breaks down on a highway, you should:
Sit in your car and wait for help.
Use your four-way flashers to warn other drivers.
Sound your horn at passing motorists.
Flash your headlights at oncoming traffic.
2.
This road sign means:
alabama low clearance road sign
Steep grade ahead.
Pedestrian crossing ahead.
Low ground railroad crossing.
Low clearance.
3.
If pedestrians are illegally crossing in the middle of the street instead of in a crosswalk, you:
Must stop for them.
Do not have to stop for them.
Should honk your horn at them.
4.
This road sign means:
virginia one way(2) road sign
No right turn.
Curve.
Turn right or left.
Traffic flows only in the direction of the arrow.
5.
If you miss your exit on the freeway, you should not:
Continue on the freeway and find an alternate route to your destination.
Proceed to the next exit, leave the freeway, and return to your proper exit.
Back up on the road or shoulder.
6.
It is illegal for a person 21 years of age or older to drive with a minimum blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of:
0.05 percent.
0.08 percent.
0.02 percent.
0.1 percent.
7.
Certain highway signs require drivers to obey an indicated instruction. Such signs are known as:
Regulatory signs.
Warning signs.
Information signs.
Guide signs.
Rate this test
4.6 out of 5
based on 65 votes
Our Latest Videos
Ace Your DMV Written Test
Get your Cheat Sheet Now!

Wait, before you go

Ace your DMV Written Test with our Guaranteed Cheat Sheet.

  • Cheat Sheets Save Time
  • Cheat Sheets pass on your first try