The law states that upon the conviction of a DUI, when the violator has not previously been convicted of a DUI, the penalty will be:
A DUI conviction, when the violator has not previously been convicted of a DUI, is punishable by a 48-hour jail sentence (or seven days in jail for driving with a BAC of 0.20 percent or more), a fine of between $350 and $1,500, and a one-year license revocation.
48.07 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Tennessee Practice test 1
Tennessee Practice test 23