If you are under age 21 and are convicted of carrying a false ID card, you will be required to pay a $500 fine and your license will be suspended for 90 days:
Even if you are not driving, your driving privilege will be suspended if you are under 21 years of age and are convicted of possessing alcohol, lying about your age to obtain alcohol, or carrying a false ID card. The minimum penalties include a fine of $500, plus court costs, and a 90-day license suspension for the first offense.
27.07 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Pennsylvania Practice test 1
Pennsylvania Practice test 18