You are required to report an accident when there is ____ worth of damage to anyone's property.
You must report an accident to a law enforcement agency if there is an injury, a death, or damage worth $1,000 or more to any one person’s property. You must also report a crash if there is damage valuing $200 or more made to government property (such as signs and guard rails).
48.25 % of our users get this question wrong.
This questions is considered quite Hard
This questions appears in the following tests:
Wisconsin Practice test 4
Wisconsin Practice test 16